Kontakt

firma monolit

informacje
kontaktowe

MONOLIT MICHAŁ GODLEWSKI
ul. Strzelnicza 12,
18-300 Zambrów
+48 509 149 757
NIP: 723-154-22-65
biuro@monolitokna.pl
www.monolit-okna.pl

Salon
sprzedaży

Ul. Aleja Wojska Polskiego 16
18-300 Zambrów
+48 511 445 628
salon@monolitokna.pl

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
Pon – Pt  08:00 – 16:00

Dział sprzedaży polska

Dyrektor handlowy
Elżbieta Jemielita

tel: +48 506 956 251
elzbieta.jemieta@monolitokna.pl

Dział
EKSPORTU

LITWA
Hanna Godlewska
+48 577 718 711
hanna.godlewska@monolitokna.pl

ŁOTWA, CZECHY, SŁOWACJA
Olha Taran
+48 570 516 511
olha.taran@monolitokna.pl

SŁOWENIA, CHORWACJA
Aneta Modzelewska
+48 577 719 716
aneta.modzelewska@monolitokna.pl

NIEMCY

+48 690 918 916

Dział
Marketingu

KIEROWNIK DS. MARKETINGU I PR
Georgina Dąbrowska
+48 502 488 729
marketing@monolitokna.pl

Dział FINANSOWO-KSIĘGOWY

FAKTURY
Joanna Wodzyńska
joanna.wodzynska@monolitokna.pl

Monika Modzelewska
+48 537 869 694
monika.modzelewska@monolitokna.pl

Elżbieta Godlewska
+48 518 568 812
barbara.godlewska@monolitokna.pl

GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA
+48 517 249 514

KADRY
+48 517 249 514

WINDYKACJA NALEŻNOŚCI
Monika Modzelewska
+48 537 869 694
monika.modzelewska@monolitokna.pl

DZIAŁ
LOGISTYKI

Agnieszka Derewońko
+48 511 474 601
agnieszka.derewonko@monolitokna.pl

DZIAŁ
zakupów

Bartosz Płotczyk
+48 506 956 223
bartosz.plotczyk@monolitokna.pl

DZIAŁ
reklamacji

REKLAMACJE DEALERÓW
Ewelina Wierciszewska
+48 570 616 612
ewelina.wierciszewska@monolitokna.pl

MONTAŻE I REKLAMACJE OSOBY PRYWATNE
Karolina Przewodek
+48 501 347 454
karolina.przewodek@monolitokna.pl